Meadowbank School Zone

All students residing within the geographic zone have entitlement to enrol at Meadowbank School.  The streets below the map are in the Meadowbank School zone.

Appleyard Crescent
Blackett Crescent
Conrad Drive
Crown Lane
Dover Place
Fancourt Street
Grand Drive (from 18-206, 33-169)
Harapaki Street
Kapua Street
Kelvin Road
Kinder Place
Koraha Street (up to and including 71/86)
Liley Place
Loreta Heights
Lucia Glade
MacPherson Street
Manapau Street
Mara Street
Maungarei Road
Meyrick Place
Monteith Crescent
Ngapuhi Road
Pukeora Ave
Puroto Street
Rose Park Crescent
St. Johns Road (2-112 / 1-99)
Tahapa Crescent
Towle Place
Ventnor Road
Wimbledon Way

Benson Road (from 62/49 upwards)
Bonnie Brae Road
Corinth Street
Debron Avenue
Darwin Lane
Gerard Way
Haast Street
Hilltop Street
Keith Ave
Kenny Road
Koa Street
Lavender Court
Loch Street
Lucerne Road
McFarland Street
Mamaku Street
Mapiu Street
Martin Avenue
Meadowbank Road
Mt. Carmel Place
Parsons Road
Purewa Road
Remuera Road (610-end, 623-end)
Seascape Road
Stoneyroyd Gardens
Temple Street
Upland Road
Waiatarua Road
Winhall Rise