Reflective Ruru

Staff

Meet Our Staff

Carlene Callinan
School Secretary

ccallinan@meadowbank.school.nz

Jo Badland

Jo badland
Senior School Office Secretary

jbadland@meadowbank.school.nz

Kim Murphy

Kim Murphy
Junior School Secretary

kmurphy@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

IOANA CHINAN
Finance Administrator

ichinan@meadowbank.school.nz

Polly Stewart

Polly Stewart
STEM COORDINATOR

pstewart@meadowbank.school.nz

Amy Ko

Amy Ko
Mandarin

ako@meadowbank.school.nz

Carlene White

Carlene White
LEARNING SUPPORT COORDINATOR

cwhite@meadowbank.school.nz

Nicky Durkin

Nicky Durkin
Special Educational Needs CoOrdinator

ndurkin@meadowbank.school.nz

Lynlee Dullabh

Lynlee Dullabh
ESOL & BOOSTER GROUPS SENIOR SCHOOL

ldullabh@meadowbank.school.nz

Marguerite Williams

Marguerite Williams
LITERACY SUPPORT JUNIOR SCHOOL

mwilliams@meadowbank.school.nz

Greg Sullivan

Greg Sullivan
Physical Education

gsullivan@meadowbank.school.nz

Louise Holm

Louise Holm
Garden To Table

lholm@meadowbank.school.nz

Nicola Wilson

Nicola Wilson
Garden To Table

nwilson@meadowbank.school.nz

AMY COPE
PERFORMING ARTS

acope@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

BETHANY HARDIE
PERFORMING ARTS

bhardie@meadowbank.school.nz

Tracy Mathieson

Tracy Spinks
Room 5

tspinks@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

HOLLY AYLETT
Room 11

haylett@meadowbank.school.nz

Sara Pasco

Sara Pasco
Team Leader
Room 8

spasco@meadowbank.school.nz

Anna Whitworth

Anna Whitworth
Room 6

awhitworth@meadowbank.school.nz

Marie Trainor

Marie Trainor
Room 9

mtrainor@meadowbank.school.nz

Gemma Scott

Gemma Scott
Room 7

gscott@meadowbank.school.nz

Lee-Anne Coburn

LEE-ANNE COBURN
Room 10

lcoburn@meadowbank.school.nz

Bronwyn Steptoe

Bronwyn Steptoe
Team Leader
Room 3

bsteptoe@meadowbank.school.nz

Natasha Brookshaw

Natasha Brookshaw
Room 1

nbrookshaw@meadowbank.school.nz

Jo Whitney

Joanne Whitney
Room 2

jwhitney@meadowbank.school.nz

Mia Syzmanik

MIA SZYMANIK
Room 4

mszymanik@meadowbank.school.nz

Ally Cockerill

ALLY COCKERILL
Room 16

acockerill@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

Phoebe Hawe
ROOM 35

phawe@meadowbank.school.nz

Michael Lonsdale Cooper

MIchael lonsdale-cooper
Room 31

mlonsdale-cooper@meadowbank.school.nz

Jayme McKenzie

Jayme McKenzie
Room 30

jmckenzie@meadowbank.school.nz

Adelle Grant

Adelle Grant
Room 34

agrant@meadowbank.school.nz

Sophie Lamb

Sophie Lamb
Room 33

slamb@meadowbank.school.nz

Michelle von Detten

Michelle von Detten
Team Leader
Room 23

mvondetten@meadowbank.school.nz

Steph Stoner
Room 20

sstoner@meadowbank.school.nz

Jessica Muggeridge

Jessica Muggeridge
Room 21

jmuggeridge@meadowbank.school.nz

Charlotte Vickery
Room 22

cvickery@meadowbank.school.nz

Wendy Templer

Wendy Templer
Room 29

wtempler@meadowbank.school.nz

Amanda Stefadouros

Amanda Stefadouros
Room 20

astefadouros@meadowbank.school.nz

Jude Hannan

Judith Hannan
Team Leader
Room 42

jhannan@meadowbank.school.nz

Sonja Shine

sonja shine
Room 41

sshine@meadowbank.school.nz

Georgia Shaw
Room 40

gshaw@meadowbank.school.nz

Leigh Duncan

Leigh Duncan
Room 17

lduncan@meadowbank.school.nz

Sorcha Carrigan

Sorcha Carrigan
Room 18

scarrigan@meadowbank.school.nz

Harriet Donald
Room 19

hdonald@meadowbank.school.nz

Helen King

Helen King
Team Leader
Room 28

hking@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

Jane Farrelly
Room 26

mliu@meadowbank.school.nz

Jen Lancaster

Jen Lancaster
Room 27

jlancaster@meadowbank.school.nz

Melody Liu

Melody Liu
Room 25

mliu@meadowbank.school.nz

Georgia Marshall

Georgia Marshall
Room 25

gmarshall@meadowbank.school.nz

Librarians

Jade Pardy

Jade Pardy
Librarian

jpardy@meadowbank.school.nz

Nicola Storey

Nicola Storey
Librarian

nstorey@meadowbank.school.nz

Property Managers

Lloyd Rutherford

Lloyd Rutherford
Property Manager

lrutherford@meadowbank.school.nz

male silhouette

SHANNON MANNION
Property Manager

smannion@meadowbank.school.nz

Learning Assistants

Sam Ponds

Sam Ponds
Learning Assistant

sponds@meadowbank.school.nz

Sandra McEwen

Sandra McEwen
Learning Assistant

smcewen@meadowbank.school.nz

Lorraine Pillay
Learning Assistant

lpillay@meadowbank.school.nz

Nozomi Takeda

Nozomi Takeda
Learning Assistant

ntakeda@meadowbank.school.nz

Karine Shuymeko

Karine Shumeyko
Learning Assistant

kshumeyko@meadowbank.school.nz

Joana Heinle

Joana Heinle
Learning Assistant

jheinle@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

Linda Fischer-Vincze
Learning Assistant

lindafv@meadowbank.school.nz

Marlize Labuschagne

Marlize Labuschagne
Learning Assistant

mlabuschagne@meadowbank.school.nz

Kim Baker

Kim Baker
Learning Assistant

kbaker@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

Emilie Bidet
Learning Assistant

anichols@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

Helen Baldwin
Learning Assistant

anichols@meadowbank.school.nz

Silhouette

Leanna Mayne
Learning Assistant

anichols@meadowbank.school.nz

ESOL Support Learning Assistant

Mahi Christidou

Mahi Christidou
ESOL Support Learning Assistant

mchristidou@meadowbank.school.nz

Release Teachers

Sarah Rose
Release Teacher

srose@meadowbank.school.nz

Sarah Toomer

Sarah Toomer
Release Teacher

stoomer@meadowbank.school.nz