Board of Trustees

Our Current Board Members are:

Phil Toomer (Principal) Phone: 520 3739 email

Anna Taylor (Staff Representative)

Charles Stokes

Alisha Chapman

Duncan Elley

Vicki Eriksen

Johannah Dods

Jessica Wight

Board of Trustees Newsletters

Please click below to view Newsletters.

Board of Trustees Newsletter – Term 1 2019

Board of Trustees Board Minutes

Board of Trustees Financial Statements

Please click below to view the 2018 Audited Financial Statements.

Meadowbank School – 2018 Financial Statements